Madonna has released FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE, the 16-track edition of her career-spanning compilation album available now on all streaming services. Listen here.


The release follows the exclusive performance revue in NYC last week at Terminal 5 which was created by Madonna to celebrate and uplift the LGBTQ+ community during Pride month. The night included a special performance from Madonna herself, where she joined Saucy Santana for the new remix “Material Gwerll,” and Tokischa for “Hung up on Tokischa.”


FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE arrives ahead of the 50-track version FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE: 50 NUMBER ONES, which arrives on August 19, 2022. The two collections, curated by Madonna, are in celebration of her historic milestone as the first and only recording artist to have 50 #1 hits on any single Billboard chart when she topped the Dance Club Songs chart for the 50th time.



These new collections mark the first album release to be part of the newly announced partnership between Madonna and Warner Music Group, which will feature an extensive series across her groundbreaking career.


50 NUMBER ONES spans her entire dance club chart reign with dozens of remixes by the world’s top producers. In addition to fan favorites, the collection also includes a selection of rare remix recordings, with more than 20 being officially released for the first time or making their commercial/digital debut. The collection will be available digitally on August 19, along with a 3-CD version. A limited-edition, 6-LP version on red and black vinyl will also be available and has already sold out in pre-orders.


The 16-track edition, FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE, will be available in physical format on August 19.


Expect more surprises to be revealed later this year around the celebration of Madonna’s 40 years in music.



Madonna above


Boasting more than 220 minutes of remixes, FINALLY ENOUGH LOVE: 50 NUMBER ONES flows in mostly chronological order, showcasing the many musical reinventions that made Madonna an international icon, from 1983’s “Holiday” to 2019’s “I Don’t Search I Find,” with remixes by some of the biggest and most influential DJs of all time including Shep Pettibone, William Orbit, Honey Dijon, and Avicii.


On several songs, Madonna is joined by other incredible artists, including Britney Spears (“Me Against The Music”); Justin Timberlake and Timbaland (“4 Minutes”); and Nicki Minaj (“Bitch I’m Madonna.”) Each remix was newly remastered for the collection by Mike Dean, who produced Madonna’s two most-recent studio albums, Rebel Heart (2015) and Madame X (2019).


Both of these new collections also highlight You Can Dance, Madonna’s first-ever remix collection. Celebrating 35 years this year, You Can Dance has sold more than five million copies worldwide and is still the second best-selling remix album of all time. The collection also pays homage to “Everybody,” Madonna’s first single, celebrating its 40th Anniversary on October 6. Madonna redesigned the album’s chronology by picking three edits from You Can Dance, including “Into The Groove”, “Everybody” and “Physical Attraction,” which reflects the underground club vibes that inspired her first recordings as a Sire artist.


Along with those rarities, these albums also introduce versions that are seeing their first-ever official release, including the “Alternate Single Remix” of “Keep It Together,” the “Offer Nissim Promo Mix” of “Living For Love,” and more.





16-Track Album

Streaming June 24

1-CD, 2-LP & Digital Download Versions Out August 19


Track Listing


1.          “Everybody” (You Can Dance Remix Edit) +#

2.          “Into The Groove” (You Can Dance Remix Edit) +#

3.          “Like A Prayer” (Remix/Edit)

4.          “Express Yourself” (Remix/Edit)

5.          “Vogue” (Single Version) +

6.          “Deeper And Deeper” (David’s Radio Edit) +#

7.          “Secret” (Junior’s Luscious Single Mix)

8.          “Frozen” (Extended Club Mix Edit)

9.          “Music” (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)

10.        “Hollywood” (Calderone & Quayle Edit) +#

11.        “Hung Up” (SDP Extended Vocal Edit)

12.        “Give It 2 Me” (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit) °+

13.        “Girl Gone Wild” (Avicii’s UMF Mix)

14.        “Living For Love” (Offer Nissim Promo Mix) *+

15.        “Medellín” (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix) – Madonna and Maluma

16.        “I Don’t Search I Find” (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)




50-Track Album

3-CD, 6-LP, Streaming & Digital Download Versions Out August 19


Track Listing


1.          “Holiday” (7” Version) +

2.          “Like A Virgin” (7” Version)

3.          “Material Girl” (7” Version)

4.          “Into The Groove” (You Can Dance Remix Edit) +#

5.          “Open Your Heart” (Video Version) +

6.          “Physical Attraction” (You Can Dance Remix Edit) +#

7.          “Everybody” (You Can Dance Remix Edit) +#

8.          “Like A Prayer” (Remix/Edit)

9.          “Express Yourself” (Remix/Edit)

10.        “Keep It Together” (Alternate Single Remix) *+

11.        “Vogue” (Single Version) +

12.        “Justify My Love” (Orbit Edit)

13.        “Erotica” (Underground Club Mix)

14.        “Deeper And Deeper” (David’s Radio Edit) +#

15.        “Fever” (Radio Edit) +

16.        “Secret” (Junior’s Luscious Single Mix)

17.        “Bedtime Story” (Junior’s Single Mix)

18.        “Don’t Cry For Me Argentina” (Miami Mix Edit)

19.        “Frozen” (Extended Club Mix Edit)

20.        “Ray Of Light” (Sasha Ultra Violet Mix Edit) +#

21.        “Nothing Really Matters” (Club 69 Radio Mix) +

22.        “Beautiful Stranger” (Calderone Radio Mix)

23.        “American Pie” (Richard ‘Humpty’ Vission Radio Mix)

24.        “Music” (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)

25.        “Don’t Tell Me” (Thunderpuss Video Remix) +#

26.        “What It Feels Like For A Girl” (Above And Beyond Club Radio Edit)

27.        “Impressive Instant” (Peter Rauhofer’s Universal Radio Mixshow Mix) +#

28.        “Die Another Day” (Deepsky Radio Edit) +#

29.        “American Life” (Felix Da Housecat’s Devin Dazzle Edit) *+

30.        “Hollywood” (Calderone & Quayle Edit) +#

31.        “Me Against The Music” (Peter Rauhofer Radio Mix) + – Britney Spears feat. Madonna

32.        “Nothing Fails” (Tracy Young’s Underground Radio Edit) *+

33.        “Love Profusion” (Ralphi Rosario House Vocal Edit) +#

34.        “Hung Up” (SDP Extended Vocal Edit)

35.        “Sorry” (PSB Maxi Mix Edit) +#

36.        “Get Together” (Jacques Lu Cont Vocal Edit) +

37.        “Jump” (Axwell Remix Edit)

38.        “4 Minutes” (Bob Sinclar Space Funk Edit) + – feat. Justin Timberlake & Timbaland

39.        “Give It 2 Me” (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit) +#

40.        “Celebration” (Benny Benassi Remix Edit)

41.        “Give Me All Your Luvin’” (Party Rock Remix) – feat. LMFAO & Nicki Minaj

42.        “Girl Gone Wild” (Avicii’s UMF Mix)

43.        “Turn Up The Radio” (Offer Nissim Remix Edit) *+#

44.        “Living For Love” (Offer Nissim Promo Mix) *+

45.        “Ghosttown” (Dirty Pop Intro Remix)

46.        “Bitch I’m Madonna” (Sander Kleinenberg Video Edit) +# – feat. Nicki Minaj

47.        “Medellín” (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix) – Madonna and Maluma

48.        “I Rise” (Tracy Young’s Pride Intro Radio Remix)

49.        “Crave” (Tracy Young Dangerous Remix) – feat. Swae Lee

50.        “I Don’t Search I Find” (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)


* previously unreleased

+available digitally for the first time

# available commercially for the first time



Follow Madonna



Stay Connected With Black Of Hearts