Bliss n Eso share a double dose of new music with ‘So Happy (feat. SonReal)’and ‘Send It’. Continuing to push their forward-thinking hip-hop in ‘So Happy’ and reigniting the bold Bliss n Eso sound through ‘Send It’, the trio deliver two distinctly flavoured tracks that’ll have both new and old fans enraptured.


Bliss n Eso take you on a lucid dream with ‘So Happy’. The track sees their trademark lyricism interlaced with synths, percussion and a chorus featuring a hook ready to ignite yet another monster hit. Adding additional texture to Bliss n Eso’s craft is celebrated Canadian rapper/singer-songwriter SonReal (aka Aaron Hoffman).



Bliss n Eso had this to say of the fresh release:


“‘So Happy’ for me is all about those amazing blissful moments in life where you are so exquisitely happy yet something in the back your mind tells you something isn’t quite right. Even though you know this, you don’t care and lose yourself in the moment. “It’s freedom when I’m shot by cupids’ demons because right now, I’m walking on clouds with you like I’m lucid dreaming feel the breeze”.” – Bliss


“For me it was a song I could express my feelings about the joy and excitement of bringing a beautiful child into the world! A song that will forever hold a blueprint to some of the first experiences of being a Dad, a roller coaster ride of emotions with a musical stamp in time… And dedicated to my mother.” – Eso


‘Send It’ sees the two MCs channelling their OG sound, boasting frenetic energy and banging production that’s sure to send fans into a frenzy when performed live. Recommended listening at full volume, ‘Send It’ captures the electrifying core of Bliss n Eso and is set to be a feel-good anthem of the summer.



‘So Happy’ and ‘Send It’ follow ‘Lighthouse (feat. Jake Isaac)’, Bliss n Eso’s triumphant return single in July. ‘Lighthouse’ received staunch support on Apple Music and Spotify, with Bliss n Eso covering Spotify’s Gold Bars playlist for eight consecutive weeks. The band debuted the live performance on ABC’s The Sound with the official music videoclocking over 150k views since its release.


Bliss n Eso’s 2017’s critically-acclaimed ARIA #1 album Off The Grid, featuring their triple-platinum smash hit single ‘Moments (feat. Gavin James)’, which has amassed 60+ million streams across platforms and received the ARIA Award for Best Music Video.



Follow Bliss n Esso


Stay Connected With Black Of Hearts